Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
News & Press: News Item

Five Cities Recognized as "Communities for All Ages"

Monday, February 6, 2017  
Share |

On Friday, Jan. 27, the Mid-America Regional Council will recognize the cities of Excelsior Springs, Independence, Liberty, Raymore and Roeland Park as “Communities for All Ages.” The awards will be presented at a meeting of the First Suburbs Coalition at 8:30 a.m. at the Westwood City Hall, 4700 Rainbow Boulevard in Westwood, Kansas. Click here to read complete article.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal