Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Participating Affiliates: Financial Services
Share |

 FINANCIAL SERVICES

BNY Mellon Trust Co
911 Washington Ave #300
St. Louis MO 63101
http://www.bnymellon.com
Phone: 314-613-8230
Fax: 314-613-8261

Contact: Daniel Dwyer
daniel.dwyer@bnymellon.com

Commerce Bank
8000 Forsyth #1200
St. Louis MO 63105
http://www.commercebank.com
Phone: 800-442-1083
Fax: 314-746-8737

Contact: Margaret Mack
margaret.mack@commercebank.com


Crews & Associates
521 President Clinton Ave #800
Little Rock AR 72201
www.crewsfs.com
Phone: 314-566-9353
Fax: 501-907-4162

Contact: Matthew DeLeo
mdeleo@crewsfs.com


D. A. Davidson & Co.
4700 Belleview Ave., #425
Kansas City MO 64112
www.davidsoncompany.com
Phone: 800-206-0634
Fax: 816-360-2274

Contact: Steve Goehl
sgoehl@dadco.com

Public financial services.

 


 

FS Leasing, LLC
201 East Columbia Street
Farmington, MO 65203
www.fscb.com
Phone: 573-756-4547
Fax: 573-756-7676

Contact: Terry Luetkemeyer
tluetkemeyer@fscb.com

FS Leasing, LLC, is a wholly owned subsidiary of First State Community Bank, specializing in tax-exempt lease financing.


George K Baum & Co
4801 Main St, 5th Floor
Kansas City MO 64112
www.gkbaum.com
Phone: 800-821-7195
Fax: 816-983-5408

Contact: Greg Bricker
bricker@gkbaum.com


ING Financial Partners
10740 Nall Ave #120
Overland Park KS 66211
ing.us
Phone: 800-814-1643
Fax: 913-661-3769

Contact: Lori Hubert
lori.hubert@us.ing.com

Deferred compensation plan. A plan that offers tax-deferred contributions and accumulations.


Kutak Rock LLP
1010 Grand Blvd #500
Kansas City MO 64106
www.kutakrock.com
Phone: 816-960-0090
Fax: 816-960-0041

Contact: Dorothea Riley
dotty.riley@kutakrock.com


McLiney & Co
2800 McGee Trafficway
Kansas City MO 64108
www.mcliney.com
816-221-4042
816-221-4048

Contact: Joseph McLiney
gjm3@mcliney.com

McLiney and Company has been working with school districts, cities and other municipal governments for more than 45 years. We take great pride in providing unmatched customer service no matter the size or complexity of the financing. We are proud to be one of the few firms in the Unites States that has never underwritten a bond issue that has missed a principal or interest payment. Our office has more than 100 years of combined municipal finance experience and we look forward to helping you.


 

PFM Asset Management LLC
77 Westport Plaza Drive #220
St. Louis, MO 63146
http://www.pfm.com
Phone: 314-815-5481
Fax: 314-878-5333

Contact: Maria Altomare
altomarem@pfm.com

 


 

Springsted Inc
9229 Ward Pkwy #104
Kansas City MO 64114
www.springsted.com
Phone: 816-333-7200
Fax: 816-333-6899

Contact: Tom Kaleko
tkaleko@springsted.com


WM Financial Strategies 
11710 Administration Dr Ste 7
St. Louis MO 63146
www.wmfinancialstrategies.com
Phone: 314-423-2122
Fax: 314-432-2393

Contact: Joy Howard
jhoward@munibondadvisor.com


 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal