Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Participating Affiliates: Insurance and Risk Management
Share |

INSURANCE AND RISK MANAGEMENT 

Allstate Consultants LLC
3312 LeMone Industrial Blvd
Columbia MO 65201
www.allstateconsultants.net
Phone: 573-875-8799
Fax: 573-875-8850

Contact: Kim Gerlach
kgerlach@allstateconsultants.net


Connell Insurance Inc
PO Box 1840
Branson MO 65615
www.connellinsurance.com
Phone: 417-334-2000
Fax: 417-973-0711

Contact: Tim Connell
tconnell@connellinsurance.com


 

 

J.W. Terrill
825 Maryville Centre Dr #200
Chesterfield MO 63017
www.jwterrill.com
Phone: 314-594-2746
Fax: 314-594-2546

Contact: Scott James
sjames@jwterrill.com


MHAPCI
173 Chesterfield Bus Pkwy
Chesterfield MO 63005
www.mhapci.com
Phone: 636-530-6181
Fax: 636-530-6942

Contact: Susan McNary
mhapci@sbcglobal.net


MIRMA

Missouri Intergovernmental Risk Management Association
3002 Falling Leaf Ct.
Columbia, MO 65201
www.mirma.org
Phone: 573-817-2554
Fax: 573-441-0515

Contact:
Matthew Brodersen, Executive Director

mbrodersen@mirma.org

Self insurance pool, workers' compensation, property, liability, health insurance coverages and related risk management services.

 



 

MOPERM
3425 Constitution Court
P.O. Box 7110
Jefferson City, MO 65102
www.moperm.com
Phone: 573-751-1837

Contact:

Property and liability insurance for Missouri public entities.



 

MO Rural Services Corp
PO Box 104268
Jefferson City MO 65110
www.missouriruralservices.com
Phone: 573-635-9300
Fax: 573-634-4789

Contact: Alan Clark
alan@missouriruralservices.com

Missouri Rural Services provides a complete package insurance policy specifically designed for public entities. More than 2,500 public entities and not-for-profit organizations participate in the Missouri Rural Services programs. We have very competitive rates and the best service in the industry.


 


Savers P & C Insurance Company
11880 College Blvd #500
Overland Park KS 66210
www.meadowbrookinsgrp.com/saversinsurance.html
Phone: 913-339-5000
Fax: 913-339-5030

Contact: Roger Walleck
roger.walleck@meadowbrook.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal