Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Participating Affiliates: Attorneys and Legal Services
Share |
Armstrong Teasdale, LLP
7700 Forsyth Blvd #1800
St. Louis, MO 63105
http://www.armstrongteasdale.com
Phone: 314-621-5070
Fax: 314-621-5065

Contact: James Mello

jmello@armstrongteasdale.com


 

Bryan Cave
1200 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
http://www.bryancave.com
Phone: 816-374-3200
Fax: 816-374-3300

Contact: Ben Thompson
ben.thompson@bryancave.com


BW Law Group, LLC
6320 Brookside Plaza Suite 182
Kansas City, Missouri 64113
http://www.bwlawgrp.com
Phone: 816-268-8503
Fax: 314-985-0517

Contact: Shawna Bligh
shawna@bwlawgrp.com


Crotzer and Ormsby, LLC
130 S Bemiston Ave. Suite 300
Clayton, Missouri 63112
http://www.crotzerormsby.com
Phone: 314-726-3040
Fax: 314-726-5120

Contact: Cindy Ormsby
cromsby@crotzerormsby.com


Cunningham Vogel & Rost
333 S Kirkwood Rd #300

St. Louis, Missouri 63122
http://www.municipalfirm.com
Phone: 314-446-0800
Fax: 314-446-0801

Contact: Dan Vogel
dan@municipalfirm.com


 

Curtis Heinz Garrett & O'Keefe Law Firm
130 S Bemiston Suite 200
St. Louis, Missouri 63105
http://chgolaw.net
Phone: 314-725-8788

Contact: Carl Lumley
clumley@lawfirmemail.com


Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
2405 Grand Blvd #1100
Kansas City, MO64108-2521
http://www.gilmorebell.com
Phone: 816-221-1000
Fax: 816-221-1018

Contact: David Martin (Kansas City)
dmartin@gilmorebell.com

Contact: Shannon Creighton (St. Louis)
screighton@gilmorebell.com

Gilmore & Bell, P.C. is one of the leading public finance law firms in the United States.  The firm specializes in public finance transactions and provides tax, arbitrage rebate and securities law/disclosure services in connection with tax-exempt financings. Gilmore & Bell’s expertise in advising Missouri cities regarding economic development/redevelopment matters is unparalleled. Gilmore & Bell has 53 attorneys and five offices, located in Kansas City and St. Louis, Missouri, Wichita, Kansas, and Lincoln and Omaha, Nebraska.  In 2013, Gilmore & Bell acted as bond counsel on 495 long-term municipal issues aggregating $5 billion, which represented more transactions than any other law firm in the country.  


 

Lashly & Baer PC
714 Locust St.
St. Louis, Missouri 63101
http://www.lashlybaer.com
Phone: 314-621-2939
Fax: 314-621-6844

Contact: Lawrence Wadsack
lwadsack@lashlybaer.com


Lauber Municipal Law, LLC
1300 SW Hook Rd.
Lee''s Summit, MO 64082
http://www.laubermunicipallaw.com
Phone: 816-525-7881
Fax: 816-525-7881

Contact: Joe Lauber
jlauber@laubermunicipal.com

Lauber Municipal Law, LLC, can help your city (fourth class, third class, or constitutional charter), town, village, fire protection district, ambulance district, water and sewer district or other governmental entity or political subdivision taxing jurisdiction in a wide variety of ways and provide your elected officials and administrative staff confidence and peace of mind in conducting your entity's business.


 

Lowenbaum Partnership LLC
222 S Central Ave #901
St. Louis, MO 63105
http://www.lowenbaumlaw.com
Phone: 314-746-4823
Fax: 314-746-4848

Contact: Ivan Schraeder
ischraederoc@lowenbaumlaw.com

Legal services -- labor and employment law.


 

McMahon Berger PC
2730 N Ballas Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63131
http://www.mcmahonberger.com
Phone: 314-567-7350
Phone: 314-567-5698

Contact: Brian Hey
hey@mcmahonberger.com


MKL, PC
1220 Washington, 3rd Fl
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
http://www.mkllaw.com
Phone: 816-994-3509
Fax: 816-472-1956

Contact: Christine Bushyhead
christinebushyhead@mkllaw.com


Polsinelli Shughart PC
100 S. Fourth St., Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO 63102
http://www.polsinelli.com
Phone: 314-889-8000
Fax: 314-622-6791

Contact: Helmut Starr
hstarr@polsinelli.com


Spencer Fane Britt & Browne - Jefferson City
308 E High St.
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
http://www.spencerfane.com
Phone: 573-634-8115

Contact: Joseph Bednar
jbednar@spencerfane.com


Spencer Fane Britt & Browne - Kansas City
1000 Walnut
Kansas City, Missouri 64106
http://www.spencerfane.com
Phone: 816-292-8282
Fax: 816-474-3216

Contact: Jennifer Collet
jcollet@spencerfane.com


Stinson Leonard Street
1201 Walnut #2900
Kansas City, MO 64106
http://www.stinsonleonard.com
Phone: 816-842-8600
Fax: 816-691-3495

Contact: Stephen Chinn


Thompson Coburn LLP
One U.S. Bank Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63101
http://www.thompsoncoburn.com
Phone: 314-552-6000
Fax: 314-552-7000

Contact: Micahel Lause
mlause@thompsoncoburn.com


Williams & Campo PC
255 NW Blue Pkwy. #202
Lee''s Summit, MO 64063
http://www.publiclawfirm.com
Phone: 816-524-4646
Fax: 816-524-4645

Contact: Paul Campo
pcampo@publiclawfirm.com 


Yates Mauck Bohrer Elliff
2121 S Eastgate Ave.
Springfield, MO 65809
http://www.ymblaw.com
Phone: 417-883-7411
Fax: 417-883-6795

Contact: Carson Elliff
firm@ymblaw.com

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal