Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Missouri City / County Management Association
Share |

Current Officers

 

President:

       George Liyeos, City Administrator, Rock Hill

       Email:gliyeos@rockhillmo.net

       

Vice President:

     

 Immediate Past President:
     Keith Moody, City Administrator, Harrisonville

      Email:  kmoody@ci.harrisonville.mo.us

                                      

Board of Directors:

     Eric Johnson, City Administrator, Blue Springs

     Email:  ejohnson@bluespringsgov.com

 

    Craig Owens, City Manager, Clayton

    Email:  cowens@ci.clayton.mo.us

 

     Steve Rasmussen, City Administrator, Jefferson City

    Email:  srasmussen@jeffcitymo.org

 

    Tom Short, City Administrator, Carthage

    Email: tshort@ecarthage.com

 

Bylaws

Financial Statement

Budget

Board Minutes

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal