Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Participating Affiliates: Energy and Utilities
Share |

Ameresco

9890 Clayton Rd., #220
St. Louis, MO 63124
http://www.ameresco.com
Phone: 314-503-5118

Contact: David Gannon
DGannon@Ameresco.com

Specializing in comprehensive energy and operationally efficient facility renovations/expansions and municipal utility (water and electric) system efficiencies and city infrastructure upgrades.

 


 

Cotton Electric Services Inc
127 W Colorado
Walters, Oklahoma 73572
www.cottonelectric.com
Phone: 580-875-4265
Fax: 580-875-3878

Contact: Tracy Lindsey
Tlindsey@cottonelectric.com


 

CTS Group
15933 Clayton Rd., #110
St. Louis, Missouri 63011
www.ctsgroup.com
Phone: 636-230-0843

Contact: Ellie Blankenship
eblankenship@ctsgroup.com

Energy efficiency retrofits, geothermal heating and cooling systems, performance contracting, energy audits, water meter systems and systems integration.

 


  

KCP&L
One Kansas City Place
Kansas City, MO 64106
http://www.kcpl.com
Phone: 816-556-2493
Fax: 816-556-2975

Contact: Merley McMurry
merley.mcmurry@kcpl.com

           

Kriz-Davis Company
3609 Pear St.
St. Joseph, Missouri 64503
http://www.krizdavis.com
Phone: 816-232-8478

Contact:


Laclede Gas Co
3950 Forest Park Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108
www.lacledegas.com
Phone: 314-658-5496
Fax: 314-531-5334

Contact: Tod Fagan
tfagan@lacledegas.com


Midland GIS Solutions, Inc.
501 N. Market
Maryville, MO 64468
http://www.midlandgis.com
Phone: 660-562-0050
Fax: 660-582-7173

Contact: Erin Allen
erin.allen@midlandgis.com

 

Pathfinder Systems, Inc.
6301 Deramus Ave.
Kansas City, Missouri 64120
www.pathfindersystems.net
Phone: 816-741-0282

Contact: Eric Oberhaus
ericoberhaus@pathfindersystems.net

Siemens
Municipal Solutions

11612 Lilburn Park Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
www.siemens.com
Phone: 314-914-5188

Contact: Gerard Puleo
Gerard.puleo@siemens.com

 

Siemens Municipal Solutions is an independent group within Siemens industry, specializing in the development of comprehensive infrastructure solutions that best fit your community's unique needs. We implement capital projects using the design/build method with a single, turn-key contract with a fixed cost, no change order guarantee.

 

Trane
101 Matrix Commons Dr.
Fenton, MO 63026
www.trane.com
Phone: 636-305-3646
Fax: 636-305-3690

Contact: Scott Hardwick
sphardwick@trane.com

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal